Ashley M. Rich, District Attorney251-574-5000
Deborah Tillman, Chief Assistant DA251-574-3316
Keith Blackwood, ADA251-574-3101
Johana Bucci, ADA251-574-3318
Jessica Catlin, ADA251-574-3993
Katriesa Crummie, ADA251-574-5258
Madison Davis, ADA251-574-3401
Michaelyn Gober, ADA251-574-3402
Lars Granade, ADA251-574-8419
Theresa Harrison, ADA251-574-5315
Amanda Herren, ADA251-574-3210
Tandice Hogan, ADA251-574-8625
Chris McDonough, ADA251-574-3404
JoBeth Murphree, ADA 251-574-8626
Cleveland Patterson, ADA251-574-5782
Nicki Patterson, ADA251-574-3312
Cody Poe, ADA251-574-8407
Tara Ratz, ADA251-574-3209
Queena Ruffin, ADA251-574-3307
Freddie Stokes, ADA251-574-5425
ChaLea Tisdale, ADA251-574-3406
Jennifer Wright, ADA251-574-8410

Staff

Abby MasonTrial Coordinatorabbymason@mobileda.org
Amanda SumrallTrial Coordinatoramandasumrall@mobileda.org
Andrew PeakInvestigatorandrewpeak@mobileda.org
Ann SirmonDirector of Youth & Family Servicesannsirmon@mobileda.org
Ashleigh LongRestitution Officerashleighlong@mobileda.org
Betty MooreGrand Jury Reporterbettymoore@mobileda.org
Blakely DiamondTrial Coordinatorblakelydiamond@mobileda.org
Bonita WestryTrial Coordinatorbonitawestry@mobileda.org
Brynne MixonTrial Coordinatorbrynnemixon@mobileda.org
Carmeca WilliamsTrial Coordinatorcarmecawilliams@mobileda.org
Carolyn LambethTrial Coordinatorcarolynlambeth@mobileda.org
Donna BowlerTrial Coordinatordonnabowler@mobileda.org
Erin CowartTrial Coordinatorerincowart@mobileda.org
Jennifer CarlisleTrial Coordinator (Charging Staff)jennifercarlisle@mobileda.org
Jessica McDonaldSupport Staffjessicamcdonald@mobileda.org
Joan PattersonTrial Coordinatorjoanpatterson@mobileda.org
Judi WareVictim Service Officerjudiware@mobileda.org
Judy HudsonRestitution Officerjudyhudson@mobileda.org
Kaila WilliamsYouth & Family Services Case Officerkailawilliams@mobileda.org
Katya TippyControllerkatyatippy@mobileda.org
Kristine HendersonTrial Coordinatorkristinehenderson@mobileda.org
Leah WilliamsGrand Jury Reporterleahwilliams@mobileda.org
Leigha DuValVictim Service Officerleighaduval@mobileda.org
Linda WatsonCheck Unit Clerklindawatson@mobileda.org
Maria GreenwaldReceptionistmariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Michael MooreTechnology Administratormichaelmoore@mobileda.org
Mike MorganChief Investigatormikemorgan@mobileda.org
Nancy McConnellAdministrative Assistantnancymcconnell@mobileda.org
Patricia ParkerTrial Coordinatorpatriciaparker@mobileda.org
Rene PowellTrial Coordinatorrenepowell@mobileda.org
Robin HudsonAdministrative Assistantrobinhudson@mobileda.org
Rosie KellySupport Staff (clerk typist)rosiekelly@mobileda.org
Savannah YorkTrial Coordinatorsavannahyork@mobileda.org
Sylvia NamanInvestigatorsylvianaman@mobileda.org
Tammy Leth Restitution Officertammyleth@mobileda.org
Traci EvansComputer Programmer/Trial Coordinatortracievans@mobileda.org