Ashley M. Rich, District Attorney251-574-5000
Keith Blackwood, Chief ADA251-574-3101
Johana Bucci, ADA251-574-8625
Jessica Catlin, ADA251-574-3993
Madison Davis, ADA251-574-3401
Michaelyn Gober, ADA251-574-3402
Lars Granade, ADA251-574-8419
Theresa Harrison, ADA251-574-5315
Amanda Herren, ADA251-574-3210
Chris McDonough, ADA251-574-3404
Clay Rossi, ADA251-574-3400
Queena Ruffin, ADA251-574-5258
Jennifer Wright, ADA251-574-8410
Coy Morgan, ADA251-574-5791
Doug Wilson, ADA251-574-5780
Kirk Rose, ADA251-574-3406
Eric Van Loock, ADA251-574-3409
Louis Walker, ADA251-574-5781
McRae Young, ADA251-574-3302
Megan Everett, ADA251-574-3109
Lauren Walsh, ADA251-574-3993
Clayton Williams, ADA251-574-5440
Emily Hall, ADA251-574-3107
Peter Hoffman, ADA251-574-3318
Maggie Browning, ADA251-574-3108

Staff

Abby MasonForfeiture Clerkabbymason@mobileda.org
Amanda SumrallMurder Team Trial Coordinatoramandasumrall@mobileda.org
Amber GrohTrial Coordinatorambergroh@mobileda.org
Andrew PeakInvestigatorandrewpeak@mobileda.org
Ashleigh LongRestitution Officerashleighlong@mobileda.org
Bailie HeardYouth and Family Services Case Officerbailieheard@mobileda.org
Bonita WestryTrial Coordinatorbonitawestry@mobileda.org
Brooke StanfordTrial Coordinatorbrookestanford@mobileda.org
Brynne MixonTrial Coordinatorbrynnemixon@mobileda.org
Carolyn LambethTrial Coordinatorcarolynlambeth@mobileda.org
Cara StapletonWhite Collar Trial Coordinatorcarastapleton@mobileda.org
Carla NealyTrial Coordinatorcarlanealy@mobileda.org
Claire HeadlyChargin Coordinatorclaireheadly@mobileda.org
Courtney MatoneTrial Coordinatorcourtneymatone@mobileda.org
Danielle EllisTrial Coordinatordanielleellis@mobileda.org
Donna WhiteControllerdonnawhite@mobileda.org
Hannah DyasTrial Coordinatorhannahdyas@mobileda.org
Jennifer CarlisleTrial Coordinatorjennifercarlisle@mobileda.org
Jillian WilliamsTrial Coordinatorjillianwilliams@mobileda.org
Joni GreenAdministrative Assistantjonigreen@mobileda.org
Jordan RhodesRestitution Officerjordanrhodes@mobileda.org
Josie SheafferMurder Team Trial Coordinatorjosiesheaffer@mobileda.org
Judi WareVictim Service Officerjudiware@mobileda.org
Judy HudsonRestitution Officerjudyhudson@mobileda.org
Kelly McIntyreSYC Trial Coordinatorkellymcintyre@mobileda.org
Kristine HendersonTrial Coordinatorkristinehenderson@mobileda.org
Kyle AnkersenGrand Jurykyleankersen@mobileda.org
Lauren OllingerAdministrative Assistantlaurenollinger@mobileda.org
Leah WilliamsGrand Jury Reporterleahwilliams@mobileda.org
Leigha DuValVictim Service Officerleighaduval@mobileda.org
Linda WatsonCheck Unit Clerklindawatson@mobileda.org
Lindsay RyalsYouth and Family Services Case Officerlindsayryals@mobileda.org
Maria GreenwaldReceptionistmariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Michael MooreTechnology Administratormichaelmoore@mobileda.org
Mike MorganChief Investigatormikemorgan@mobileda.org
Nancy ManlangitMedia Specialistnancymanlangit@mobileda.org
Patricia ParkerCharging Coordinatorpatriciaparker@mobileda.org
Raven RupertTrial Coordinatorravenrupert@mobileda.org
Shardena JonesYouth and Family Services Case Officershardenajones@mobileda.org
Sharina BrownSYC Victim Service Offiersharinabrown@mobileda.org
Shyla WhiteTrial Coordinatorshylawhite@mobileda.org
Sylvia BedgoodInvestigatorsylviabedgood@mobileda.org
Summer TravisTrial Coordinatorsummertravis@mobileda.org
Terrell PatrickYouth and Family Services Case Officerterrellpatrick@mobileda.org
Tiara TaylorVictim Service Officertiarataylor@mobileda.org
Traci WhipkeyComputer Programmertracievans@mobileda.org
Tracy BartonNCICtracybarton@mobileda.org