Ashley M. Rich, District Attorney251-574-5000
Deborah Tillman, Chief Assistant DA251-574-3316
Keith Blackwood, ADA251-574-3101
Johana Bucci, ADA251-574-3318
Jessica Catlin, ADA251-574-3993
Katriesa Crummie, ADA251-574-3312
Joe Damrich251-574-3302
Madison Davis, ADA251-574-3401
Mary Anne Flippo251-574-8414
Michaelyn Gober, ADA251-574-3402
Lars Granade, ADA251-574-8419
Theresa Harrison, ADA251-574-5315
Amanda Herren, ADA251-574-3210
Tandice Hogan, ADA251-574-8625
Chris McDonough, ADA251-574-3404
JoBeth Murphree, ADA 251-574-8626
Cleveland Patterson, ADA251-574-5782
Clay Rossi251-574-3400
Queena Ruffin, ADA251-574-5258
Beth Stepan, ADA251-574-5425
ChaLea Tisdale, ADA251-574-3406
Jennifer Wright, ADA251-574-8410
Coy Morgan, ADA251-574-5791
Doug Wilson251-574-5780
Blake Vrieze251-574-3307

Staff

Abby MasonForfeiture Clerkabbymason@mobileda.org
Amanda SumrallMurder Team Trial Coordinatoramandasumrall@mobileda.org
Amber GrohTrial Coordinatorambergroh@mobileda.org
Andrew PeakInvestigatorandrewpeak@mobileda.org
Ashleigh LongRestitution Officerashleighlong@mobileda.org
Ashley RowellVictim Service Officerashleyrowell@mobileda.org
Betty MooreGrand Jury Coordinatorbettymoore@mobileda.org
Bonita WestryTrial Coordinatorbonitawestry@mobileda.org
Brooke StanfordTrial Coordinatorbrookestanford@mobileda.org
Brynne MixonTrial Coordinatorbrynnemixon@mobileda.org
Carmeca WilliamsTrial Coordinatorcarmecawilliams@mobileda.org
Carolyn LambethTrial Coordinatorcarolynlambeth@mobileda.org
Courtney MatoneTrial Coordinatorcourtneymatone@mobileda.org
Danielle EllisTrial Coordinatordanielleellis@mobileda.org
Erin CowartTrial Coordinatorerincowart@mobileda.org
Jennifer CarlisleTrial Coordinatorjennifercarlisle@mobileda.org
Jillian WilliamsTrial Coordinator (White Collar)jillianwilliams@mobileda.org@mobileda.org
Joan PattersonTrial Coordinatorjoanpatterson@mobileda.org
Joni GreenAdministrative Secretaryjonigreen@mobileda.org
Josie SheafferMurder Team Trial Coordinatorjosiesheaffer@mobileda.org
Judi WareVictim Service Officerjudiware@mobileda.org
Judy HudsonRestitution Officerjudyhudson@mobileda.org
Kaila WilliamsDirector of Youth & Family Serviceskailawilliams@mobileda.org
Katya TippyControllerkatyatippy@mobileda.org
Kris StantonCharging Coordinatorkristinstanton@mobileda.org
Kristine HendersonTrial Coordinatorkristinehenderson@mobileda.org
Leah WilliamsGrand Jury Reporterleahwilliams@mobileda.org
Leandrea BrownVictim Service Officerleandreabrown@mobileda.org
Leigha DuValVictim Service Officerleighaduval@mobileda.org
Linda WatsonCheck Unit Clerklindawatson@mobileda.org
Maria GreenwaldReceptionistmariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Michael MooreTechnology Administratormichaelmoore@mobileda.org
Mike MorganChief Investigatormikemorgan@mobileda.org
Nancy ManlangitMedia Specialistnancymanlangit@mobileda.org
Patricia ParkerCharging Coordinatorpatriciaparker@mobileda.org
Rene PowellTrial Coordinatorrenepowell@mobileda.org
Rosie KellySupport Staff (clerk typist)rosiekelly@mobileda.org
Savannah YorkTrial Coordinatorsavannahyork@mobileda.org
Sylvia BedgoodInvestigatorsylvianaman@mobileda.org
Terrell PatrickYouth and Family Services Case Officerterrellpatrick@mobileda.org
Tiara TaylorTrial Coordinatortiarataylor@mobileda.org
Timisha SimsTrial Coordinatortimishasims@mobileda.org
Traci WhipkeyComputer Programmertracievans@mobileda.org
Tracy BartonTrial Coordinatortracybarton@mobileda.org