Ashley M. Rich, District Attorney251-574-5000
Keith Blackwood, Chief ADA251-574-3101
Bren McMaken, ADA251-574-8413
Chris McDonough, ADA251-574-3404
Clay Rossi, ADA251-574-3400
Clayton Williams, ADA251-574-5440
Coy Morgan, ADA251-574-5791
Deborah Tillman, ADA251-574-3316
Doug Wilson, ADA251-574-5780
Jacqueline Blanchard, ADA251-574-3107
Jessica Catlin, ADA251-574-3109
Johana Bucci, ADA251-574-8625
Katherine Wick, ADA251-574-8410
Kirk Rose, ADA251-574-3406
Lars Granade, ADA251-574-8419
Lauren Walsh, ADA251-574-3993
Louis Walker, ADA251-574-5781
Madison Davis, ADA251-574-3401
Maggie Browning, ADA251-574-3108
McRae Young, ADA251-574-3302
Megan Everett, ADA251-574-5315
Michaelyn Gober, ADA251-574-3402
Nicholas Frisella, ADA251-574-6679
Queena Ruffin, ADA251-574-5258
Stuart Lang, ADA251-574-3210
Theresa Harris, ADA251-574-3312

Staff

Abby MasonForfeiture Clerkabbymason@mobileda.org
Amanda SumrallMurder Team Trial Coordinatoramandasumrall@mobileda.org
Andrew PeakInvestigatorandrewpeak@mobileda.org
Ashleigh LongDART Supervisorashleighlong@mobileda.org
Ashley SpringerRestitution Officerashleyspringer@mobileda.org
Bailie HeardYouth & Family Services Case Officerbailieheard@mobileda.org
Bonita WestryChild Advocacy Trial Coordinatorbonitawestry@mobileda.org
Brooke StanfordTrial Coordinatorbrookestanford@mobileda.org
Brynne MixonSexual Assault Trial Coordinatorbrynnemixon@mobileda.org
Carolyn LambethTrial Coordinatorcarolynlambeth@mobileda.org
Carla NealyTrial Coordinatorcarlanealy@mobileda.org
Caleb WrightYouth & Family Services Case Officercalebwright@mobileda.org
Courtney MatoneTrial Coordinatorcourtneymatone@mobileda.org
Danielle EllisTrial Coordinatordanielleellis@mobileda.org
Deon ThorntonInvestigatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Donna WhiteControllerdonnawhite@mobileda.org
Hannah DyasCommunications Directorhannahdyas@mobileda.org
Jayla EdwardsTrial Coordinatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Jennifer CarlisleGrand Jury Coordinatorjennifercarlisle@mobileda.org
Jennie Nicole MesserTrial Coordinatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Jillian WilliamsTrial Coordinatorjillianwilliams@mobileda.org
Joni GreenAdministrative Assistantjonigreen@mobileda.org
Jordan RhodesRestitution Officerjordanrhodes@mobileda.org
Josie SheafferMurder Team Trial Coordinatorjosiesheaffer@mobileda.org
Judi WareVictim Service Officerjudiware@mobileda.org
Judy HudsonCharging Coordinatorjudyhudson@mobileda.org
Katie TillmanTrial Coordinatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Kelly McIntyreSYC Trial Coordinatorkellymcintyre@mobileda.org
Kristin GleasonYouth & Family Services Case Officerkristingleason@mobileda.org
Kristine HendersonTrial Coordinatorkristinehenderson@mobileda.org
Kyle AnkersenGrand Jury Coordinatorkyleankersen@mobileda.org
Lauren OllingerAdministrative Assistantlaurenollinger@mobileda.org
Leah WilliamsGrand Jury Reporterleahwilliams@mobileda.org
Leigha DuValVictim Service Officerleighaduval@mobileda.org
Linda WatsonCheck Unit Clerklindawatson@mobileda.org
Lindsay RyalsYouth & Family Services Case Officerlindsayryals@mobileda.org
Mackenzie DavisTrial Coordinatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Maria GreenwaldReceptionistmariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Melissa McCrackenCharging Coordinatormelissamccraken@mobileda.org
Michael MooreTechnology Administratormichaelmoore@mobileda.org
Mike MorganChief Investigatormikemorgan@mobileda.org
Patricia ParkerCharging Coordinatorpatriciaparker@mobileda.org
Ruby RawlsYouth & Family Services Case Officerrubyrawls@mobileda.org
Shardena JonesYouth & Family Services Directorshardenajones@mobileda.org
Sharina BrownSYC Victim Service Offiersharinabrown@mobileda.org
Shyla WhiteTrial Coordinatorshylawhite@mobileda.org
Stacia RogersTrial Coordinatormariagreenwald@mobileda.org
Summer TravisTrial Coordinatorsummertravis@mobileda.org
Traci WhipkeyComputer Programmertracievans@mobileda.org
Tracy BartonCharging Coordinatortracybarton@mobileda.org
Tyrese BessSYC Trial Coordinatortyresebess@mobileda.org